Main Tabs

Top Stories
Video
Social
More Headlines

Joao and Johnson Collect CoSIDA Academic All-District® Honors For Second-Straight Season

Baseball

Springfield, Mass. - May 14, 2019 - For the second-consecutive season, graduate student Mark Joao (Wappingers Falls, N.Y.) and senior Brian Johnson (East Haddam, Conn.) were honored for their hard work in the classroom and on the diamond, as the duo earned Google Cloud Academic All-District® Honors, selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA). 

Giorgio Invited to New Orleans Saints Rookie Minicamp

Football

Springfield, Mass. - May 8, 2019 - Following a tremendous career at Springfield College, Nick Giorgio (Cumberland, R.I.) has been invited to to attend the New Orleans Saints Rookie Minicamp. The Saints will try out a number of rookies and veteran free agents on May 10-12.

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Kean
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. WPI
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Norwich
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Merchant Marine
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Catholic
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat May 11
Final
at Cabrini L, 15-8
NCAA Division III Championship Third Round
Sun May 12
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 17-3
NCAA Championship Tournament Second Round
Wed May 15
After First Day
at ECAC Division III Championships 8th w/ 16 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Wed May 15
After First Day
at ECAC Division III Championships 15th w/ 8 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at ECAC Division III Championships 9th w/ 42 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier Non-Scoring Meet
Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 16
Final
at ECAC Division III Championships 18th w/ 12 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier No Team Score
Cambridge, Mass.
View Full Schedule