Championship Banner

Main Tabs

Mount Holyoke Edges Women's Tennis, 5-4

Women's Tennis

Springfield, Mass. - April 10, 2018 - The Springfield College women's tennis team dropped a tight decision with Mount Holyoke, 5-4, in New England Women's and Men's and Women's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) play on Tuesday evening in the Springfield College Field House.

Wheaton Blanks Women's Tennis, 9-0, in NEWMAC Play

Women's Tennis

Norton, Mass. - April 7, 2018 - The Springfield College women's tennis team fell to Wheaton, 9-0, in New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) play on Saturday afternoon in the Beard Field House. With the loss, the Pride is now 6-4 overall with a 1-2 mark in league play, while Wheaton is now 5-4 on the year with a 1-1 record against NEWMAC opponents.

Babson Downs Women's Tennis, 9-0

Women's Tennis

Babson Park, Mass. - March 31, 2018 - The Springfield College women's tennis team was defeated by Babson College, 9-0, in a New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) meeting on Saturday afternoon.

Women's Tennis Blanks Smith, 9-0, To Open NEWMAC Play

Women's Tennis

Springfield, Mass. - March 27, 2018 - The Springfield College women's tennis team put together a great overall outing to earn a 9-0 victory over Smith in its New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) opener at Appleton Courts on Tuesday afternoon.

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
American Int'l
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Gordon
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. NEWITT
@ Smith College
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT
@ Smith College
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wellesley L, 9-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Emerson W, 6-3
Game to be played at Northeast Tennis Center in Middleton, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
MIT L, 9-0
Senior Day
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Clark University W, 8-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Wellesley L, 5-0
Match 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule