Championship Banner

Main Tabs

Steinman to Run in 2018 Boston Marathon

Springfield, Mass. - April 15, 2018 - Springfield College head cross country coach Anna Steinman will be racing among an estimated 30,000 athletes at the 2018 Boston Marathon, hosted by the Boston Athletic Association (B.A.A.) on Monday, April 16. Taking place on the third Monday in April every year, the Boston Marathon is the world's oldest annual marathon and ranks as one of the world's best-known road racing events.

Luscier Earns Third-Consecutive All-America Honor in 60 Meter Dash at NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field Championships

Women's Track

Birmingham, Ala. - March 10, 2018 - Racing at the 2018 NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field Championships, Springfield College's Courtney Luscier (Pittsfield, Mass.) earned the third all-america honor of her career in the 60 meter dash, as the senior took fourth overall with a time of 7.67 seconds on Saturday afternoon at the Birmingham CrossPlex.

Springfield College Athletics - Inside the Pride - S11, E7

In this week's Inside the Pride, we highlight the three Springfield College student-athletes that will compete on the national stage this upcoming weekend, as Joe Fusco will take part in the NCAA Division III Wrestling Championships, while Courtney Luscier and Jack Pinho will race at the NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field Championships on Friday.

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Sat Dec 01
Springfield College Season Opener
Sat Jan 12
at Tufts Invitational
Medford, Mass.
Sat Jan 19
at Smith College Invitational
Northampton, Mass.
Fri Jan 25
at John Thomas Terrier Classic @ Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
at John Thomas Terrier Classic @ Boston University
Boston, Mass.
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 28
Final
NEWMAC Championships 5th w/ 66.50 pts.
Springfield, Mass.
Fri May 04
Final
at Division III New England Championships No Team Score
MIT
Sat May 05
Final
at Division III New England Championships 23rd w/ 10 pts.
MIT
Mon May 14
Final
at Swarthmore Final Qualifying Meet Non-Scoring Meet
Swarthmore, Pa.
Thu May 17
Final
at MIT Final Qualifying Meet Non-Scoring Meet
Cambridge, Mass.
View Full Schedule