Championship Banner

Main Tabs

Women's Soccer Enters United Soccer Coaches National Rankings at No. 25

Women's Soccer

Springfield, Mass. - September 17, 2019 - For the first time since 2013, the Springfield College women's soccer program has broken into the United Soccer Coaches Division III National Rankings, and was ranked No. 25 in the national poll which was released on Tuesday.

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Wed Oct 16
3:45 PM
vs. Babson
Please note time change
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at MIT
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. WPI
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Castleton W, 6-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 4-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Clark University W, 1-0
Time Change from 7pm
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Wellesley W, 7-0
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Amherst L, 2-0
View Full Schedule